





Panchajanya Vidya Peetha Welfare Trust (R)

Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Bengaluru -560 056

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi, Aided by Govt. of Karnataka, Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi Accredited by NBA and NAAC with A+Grade)

> **INTERNATIONAL MULTI-CONFERENCE**

AITCES-2024

Advances in Information Technology Communication & Energy Systems

23rd - 24th January 2024

With Pre-Conference Tutorials on 22nd January 2024

























Panchajanya Vidya Peetha Welfare Trust (R)

Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Bengaluru -560 056





The Management, Principal, Staff and Students Cordially Invite you to the

INAUGURATION OF INTERNATIONAL MULTI-CONFERENCE

Advances in Information Technology Communication & Energy Systems (AITCES-2024) (Pre-Conference Tutorials on 22nd January 2024)

23rdJanuary 2024 at 10-30 am

J.P.N. Auditorium, Dr.AIT

Chief Guest

Sri. Priyank Kharge

Honourable Minister for Rural Development & Panchayat Raj, IT & BT. Govt. of Karnataka

Plenary Speakers

Dr. Jin-Song Dong

Deputy Head & Professor of Computer Science, National University of Singapore

Dr. Bessam Abdulrazak

Visiting Professor Institut Mines - Telecom, France

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Hardik J Pandya

Dept. of Electronics Systems Engineering Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.

Dr. A Chockalingam

Dept. of Electrical & Communication Engineering Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.

Tutorial Speakers

Dr. Jin-Song Dong

Dr. Nitin Auluck National University of Singapore Dept. of Computer Science & Engg. Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar

Dr. Bessam Abdulrazak

Institut Mines - Telecom, France



Panchajanya Vidya Peetha Welfare Trust (R)

Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Bengaluru -560 056



Presided by

Sri. S. Mariswamy, IPS (Rtd.) Chairman, PVP Welfare Trust

Guests of Honour

Sri. S. Shivamallu

Managing Trustee / Secretary, **PVP Welfare Trust**

Dr. M. Mahadeva

Treasurer, PVP Welfare Trust

Sri. A. R. Krishnamurthy

MLA, Kollegal Constituency, Trustee, PVP Welfare Trust

Dr. B. N. Umesh Trustee, PVP Welfare Trust

Dr. L. M. Patnaik Senior Research Adviser Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash Mentor

All are welcome

Dr. K. N. Anuradha Dean (Academic)

Dr. Siddaraju Vice-Principal

Dr. C. Nanjunda Swamy Principal

Dr. Ramesh S Conference Chair Dr. M. Meenakshi **General Chair**